Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

PREAUTHORIZING

Arrow Thin Right Icon
Preauthorizing a waitlist item on our app? YOU ARE FIRST IN LINE!! The preauthorized waitlist customers will always get first dibs on restocks. You are NOT charged until if/when an item is restocked. Preauthorized waitlists will automatically process when restocks are entered into inventory. You can always see your preauthorized waitlist by tapping the "heart" icon at the bottom of the app. From there you can edit what is on your waitlist by tapping the "trashcan" icon to remove from your waitlist. Please make sure to keep track of your preauthorized waitlist and only keep the items you are interested in. We do not cancel preauthorized orders after they have gone through. Please keep in mind that preauthorizing does not guarantee you will receive the item.
Recent posts
PREAUTHORIZING
Model Sizing
How Sezzle Works
Privacy and Security
About Us